HEALTH

Webinar: Cerebral Open Flow Microperfusion (cOFM) for in vivo Cerebral Fluid Sampling

Comparison of cOFM and Microdialysis

14.10.2021 - 14.11.2021

08:00 - 17:00

Online

Webinar

Join Dr. Joanna Hummer and Dr. Florie Le Prieult as they share insights into cOFM's use and utility in the broader neuroscience field and specifically for the development of drugs for neurodegenerative diseases.

 

Date: Thursday, October 14, 2021

Time:
- 8:00 am PT (Pacific Time - North America)
- 11:00 am ET (Eastern Time - North America)
- 5:00 pm CET (Central European Time)

Duration: 60 MIN

Organisation

Joanneum Research HEALTH

Partner

BASi®