We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential while others help us improve this website and your experience.

Essential
 
Thematic Area

Information and Production Technologies

Digital biosensor analysis for real-time interaction in the Human Factors Lab, Photo: JOANNEUM RESEARCH/ Bergmann


Manufacturing of products and goods is a major keystone supporting the prosperity and competitiveness of Europe in global markets. Comprehensive advances in production processes from increased digitalisation to optimisation in the sense of a functioning and low CO2 circular economy are required to secure the European business landscape.

    More than 250 experts in JOANNEUM RESEARCH work in the areas:

    Depending on the application,  JOANNEUM RESEARCH’s activities range from conducting initial analyses and plausibility studies to the development of industrially applicable quality assurance systems, manufacturing processes and technologies, material and the analysis of industrial data.


    The prevailing research infrastructure is adapted to business and industry-related requirements. Close collaboration between leading international research institutes ensures access to the latest international technology developments.


    Certifications
    • EN ISO 9001:2015


    Participations
    More Information

Wir verwenden Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern.

Essenziell
 
Themenbereich

Informations- und Produktionstechnologien

Digitale Biosensor-Analytik für Echtzeit-Interaktion im Human Factors Labor, im Bild Zhanna Bambach.

Digitale Biosensor-Analytik für Echtzeit-Interaktion im Human Factors Lab, Foto: JOANNEUM RESEARCH/ Bergmann


Die Herstellung von Waren und Gütern ist eine wesentliche Säule des Wohlstands und der Konkurrenzfähigkeit Europas im globalen Wettbewerb. Zur Absicherung des Wirtschaftsstandorts sind umfassende Fortschritte der Produktionsprozesse von der verstärkten Digitalisierung bis hin zur Optimierung im Sinne einer funktionierenden und CO2-armen Kreislaufwirtschaft notwendig.

Mehr als 250 Expertinnen und Experten der JOANNEUM RESEARCH arbeiten in den Bereichen:

Je nach Einsatzgebiet reichen die Aktivitäten der JOANNEUM RESEARCH von der Durchführung von Erstanalysen und Machbarkeitsstudien bis hin zur Entwicklung industriell einsetzbarer Qualitätssicherungssysteme, Fertigungsprozesse/-technologien, Materialien sowie der Analyse industrieller Produktionsdaten.
 


Die zur Verfügung stehende Forschungsinfrastruktur ist dabei auf die Anforderungen der Wirtschaft und Industrie abgestimmt. Durch die enge Kooperation mit führenden internationalen Forschungseinrichtungen wird der Zugang zum letzten Stand der internationalen Technologieentwicklung sichergestellt.


    Zertifizierung
    • EN ISO 9001:2015

    Das könnte Sie interessieren:

    Erfahren Sie mehr über
     

    Zukunft Produktion

    JOANNEUM RESEARCH lebt die zukunftsfitte Produktion

     


    Beteiligungen