We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential while others help us improve this website and your experience.


The Scientific Advisory Committee


Prof Dr Dr Gerald Schöpfer


Deputy Chairmann

Prof Dr Gerhard Friedrich

Prof Dr Gernot Hanreich


Prof Dr Hansjörg Albrecher

Prof Dr Horst Bischof

Dr Michaela Fritz

Prof Dr.Günter Getzinger

Prof Dr Manfred Husty

Dr Mario Müller

Michael Patak

Reinhard Petschacher

Herbert Ritter, MBA

Prof Dr Karin Schaupp

Waltraud Schinko-Neuroth

Caroline Schober-Trummler

Dr Stefan Tasch

Prof Dr Frank Uhlig