We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential while others help us improve this website and your experience.


Supervisory Board


Dr Martin Wiedenbauer


Deputy Chairmen

Prof Fritz Sperl, MAS MBA

Dr Erlfried Taurer


Klaus Hatzl, MA

Prof Dr Werner Hauser 

Prof Dr Thomas Krautzer

Ingolf Schädler

Dr Birgit Strimitzer-Riedler

Ursula Strohmayer




Supervisory Board members delegated by the employee representation

Chairman of the Works Council Ferdinand Golja

Clemens Habsburg-Lothringen, MAS

Helen Hasenauer

Gertrude Matzer

Gerhard Probst